Chief

Randy Johnson (401)

email: randyj@scfd4.org

 

Assistant Chiefs

Lonnie Rash (402)

email: lonnier@scfd4.org

 

Bill Neckels (403)

email: billn@scfd4.org

 

Division Chiefs

Howard Johnson III (406)

email: howardj@scfd4.org

 

Bob Bender (407)

email: bobb@scfd4.org

 

Gino Palomino (408)

email: ginop@scfd4.org

 

Office Manager

Lena Mack

email: lenam@scfd4.org

 

IT Administrator

Bob Schwiesow

email: bobs@scfd4.org

 

Office Assistants

Amber Hansen

email: amberb@scfd4.org

 

Barbara Fleetwood

email: barbaraf@scfd4.org

 

Lori Bryant

email: lorib@scfd4.org

 

Maintenance Department

 

Apparatus

Dave Talbot

email: davet@scfd4.org

 

Facilities

Chuck Wright

email: chuckw@scfd4.org